In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might be this case? do you think this is a postive or negative situation? write at least 250 words.

People's preferences and tendencies vary worldwide and this is even applied to owning a property. Each country is distinguished with its own approach by either renting or owning depending on several factors. I believe that owning a house has more positive results than negative. To begin with, as the concept of buying a property leads to financial stability, it has become common in multiple places. In other words, a lot of individuals, nowadays, have noticed that through house owners are more comfortable money-wise than people who are renting. In fact, some societies consider it the best option and view it as the highest personal achievement in life. Despite the fortune placed on a certain residence, the burden of consistently paying rent and saving for future homes will vanish. For example, many young individuals in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia have the same goal of saving up to own land and build their dream houses. Accordingly, this implies how this trend has motivated people to plan ahead and secure their future comfort. Another reason is the surrounding economic conditions of the country. If the country is having economic growth, it would affect the rental prices as well. Thus, numerous people tend to find buying a house is cheaper and safer than keeping their living unsecured. It is worth mentioning that the sense of mental stability that owning provides. For instance, studies have shown that people who have their own properties are happier and more relaxed compared to those who are renting. To sum up, the approach to getting a personal residence depends on different factors. One of them is financial security and community preference towards it which motivate the people in that society to follow the same path. Since economics influences anything related to money, its growth might increase the renting rates over time. So, ownership appears more advantageous in this case.