Some people think that the range of technology currently available in increasing the gap between rich people and poor people. Others think that it is causing the opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Without a doubt,technological development is roaring in the present time.Some part of the society believes that this available variety of modern equipment is leading to an increase in differentiation in the case of wealthy and impoverished people while the rest of the individuals oppose this opinion.I also support the latter view and this essay will impart information regarding the above-stated viewpoints. Advancements in the variety of available machinery are causing a drastic change in the lives of people of different economic statuses. This is making the poor poorer and providing the rich with excessive benefits. For instance, low-income earners are losing their jobs because of the introduction of advanced gadgets while the rich owners of various firms are investing in these making it a one-time investment in contrast to paying the workers every month which makes them earn a substantial amount of benefit. Thus,with the inclusion of automated,gadgets the economical difference between human beings is becoming much larger. On the other hand, the availability of such a wide range of online platforms aid each category of individuals to approach a vast amount of information in an easy manner and they are also able to seize various opportunities. For example,a 17-year-old boy named Ranvijay who came from a poor family developed a mobile game called Rope Dash using data from the internet and gained income from that to buy books and stationery now he is not only earning money for himself moreover,he is generating fund using this app to help other poor children. Hence, this development in technology is proving to be bountiful for beings that are not enough wealthy to afford every basic necessity. In conclusion, the vast number of options available in technology is expanding the gap according to some minds due to loss to poor beings nevertheless, it can be a deal of profit for low-income groups to attain an outstanding position.