Some people think that the only way to be successful in business is to have a unique product.Discuss if you agree or disagree.

In this fast-paced era, every businessman is running towards the goal of achieving a distinctive image and a higher level in the market and for this, they are only focusing on having a special product. On contract, I believe that this strategy is not accurate as there are many other parameters to mark that place in your career. Further, this essay will explain my viewpoint with suitable reasons. Without a doubt, presenting a distinctive item in the market aids in getting much attention of the public. However, using marketing techniques in combination with this can help in promoting the product and would be helpful in gaining the trust of customers. These techniques include advertisements and posting reviews of customers online. For instance, the dove brand recently showcased an advertisement about one of their item that depicted its versatile nature and also some feedback from people using it after this, the company gained a substantial amount of profit in a matter of time. Thus, this technique can prove to be beneficial in attaining success. In addition, focusing on other aspects like providing services after the deal is completed can also encourage the consumers to purchase the article again, moreover, some offers and discounts can be offered to these consumers which can increase the yield to a larger extent. For example, Apple company provides the facility of returning the old piece and buying the new product at many discounts and this leads to the building up of a healthy relationship between the buyer and the seller also, in turn, yields a great advantage in terms of business. Hence, incorporating such methods can make an agency skyrocket. In conclusion, just sticking to one measure for acquiring a big name is not enough. Therefore, a variety of methods along with having a prominent piece onboard like marketing strategies, customer services and special discounts can aid in accomplishing the desired goals.