Being good at math depends more on natural ability than on the quality of teaching they receive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that at school subjects like math are essential for students in order to get a promotion. However, some children have their own natural abilities related to mathematics, it can be seen that teaching methods for math are not more quality than abilities. Personally, I firmly agree with this thesis, although there have some teaching methods math is crucial, some part of kids have unique abilities. To begin with the first point, from my perspective, there are plenty of ways to get the best way possible for children. The first and foremost reason is that natural ability is one of the most important and effective ways to improve their skills as well as it is found easily by students. Therefore, natural kinds of abilities are really beneficial for all pupils at school. For example, there is no need to teach children how to use and how to solute problems or calculate numbers, it is came from natural abilities. If offsprings have interests in this subject it is the best way to progress knowledge rapidly. On the other hand, attempting the argument that, if the students do not have any knowledge or interests concerning the subjects, that way. For instance, society should be provided them with some fascinating ideas about how to play musical instruments or how to cook some meals, depending on the student's experience or personality traits. As a result, pupils are facilitated by some types of mental or physical activity such as sports and chess-like brain-training courses. First of all, the government should attention to their interests regarding what they want. To sum up, from my personal opinion about this issue, both points have merits that the society should be an optional program to students, in spite of their jobs are not necessarily they have to work or do it that is why it should be reduced in some ways.