In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

With the abundance of the facilities and the resources, an induced influx of workers towards urban areas can be seen. It is often argued that, individuals have to be apart from their significant others, for the sake of searching for a job. Whilst it's acknowledged that this has some negative outcomes, in this essay I will discuss that the positive aspects of it outweigh the drawbacks. It is conspicuous that, in the Contemporary World, working opportunities are centred towards the town areas. Hence, relocating to those areas alone, by leaving homes may have many beneficiaries, which may assist those members to build up their level of income. Eventually, the reduction of the expenses borne for food,electricity bills and other utilities as a single unit may help the worker to save more money. Furthermore, as more time is left due to the lowering of familial responsibilities, the ability to do more extra duties and overtime is increased. For example, a person who migrates without dependants can develop good financial stability, when compared to staying in the mother country. On the other hand, relatives and loved ones are crucial factors which alter our recreation. Perhaps, enjoying the live occasions with those people, sharing their feelings and having a chat with them have gigantic influence on the performance of a worker. For instance, the stress and depression experienced by a newcomer in a company due to the new environment before adjusting to it may affect their forthcoming professional life too. In conclusion, even though there are a plethora of cons related to the leaving of the hometown for the aim of finding money, its pros outweigh those disadvantages.