The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Nowadays people tend to eat healthy food more than fast food, some people believe that the quality of food intake in the future will be lower, in contrast, others don't agree with them. In my way of thinking, I believe the awareness of healthy food is recently higher than before. This essay will explain why I disagree with the statement ent above. To being with the awareness in small family and the society has grown up compared to before for example we see a lot of new healthy food restaurants rent has open, we hear from time to time a new method of diet or a program and we see people tend to decrease the sugar intake with their beverages. Furthermore, I will give an example about me and my small circle in the last 3 years I have heard about Keto and low carb diet in addition, I saw many people around me follow this kind of program and see a good transformation in their health and the level of fitness Moreover, following a healthy diet help to follow a good fitness level. on the other hand, there is a high percentage also still consume unhealthy food like frozen, junk food and one of the most reason is that their busy life we are living in while keeping a good healthy food will be challenging for them In conclusion, people tend to eat high standard these days, and they get good care of their health, and they reward themselves from one time to another with a low standard meal if they are going out with friends.