Some people believe that is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that information should be shared as much as possible with the public in scientific research, business, and the academic world, while others think that there are figures that ought to not be published. This essay agrees with the former, rather than the latter view. Information should be public which has potential damage to massive people, and some data can be not published because of the business competitor. There are particular details that the community needs to be aware especially if it will affect millions of people's lives. This is to say that society has the right to be informed with the data which includes technological advancement, updated learning and mostly certain a newly discovered diseases. For instance, the Covid-19 pandemic effect detriment millions of people's lives, and make the planet shut down for more than two years. On the other hand, there is some information that should be kept because of business competition. This means that if the information is broadcast it has the potential that the success of his institution can be copied by his competitor. Because of the rival, the competitor strives to apply their greatest and unending levelling up of products. For instance, according to the research done by the student council in University Abry in February 2020 student paper, 86% of the participants in aggregate business are not sharing their product information with each other. In conclusion, This essay support that a piece of specific informationinformation information in formation to have aware the society because of potential massive damage, and some figures can be kept for business opponents.