In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Generally speaking that having high-speed trains for connecting different cities is crucial so it is obligatory that a big amount of payment is required to build more railway roads in many states. While, others argue that old local transportations can be developed by funding. In this essay, I will examine both views and give my own conclusion. On the one hand, railway engineering had some inventions recently that people can access different locations in a short time by line. Both decreasing cost and pollution, speedy rail is one of the biggest competitors for air transportation. Due to the some jobe requirements a lot of people have to travel among the cities or countries, such as journalists and singers. Thus, the need for efficient transfer will be more essential and nations must focus on constructing modern railway lines for quick trains. On the other hand, most of the citizens use local transportation during the day and the number is increasing in the crowded populations. This utilization can result in low traffic. For instance, some cities had given attention to enlargement and reinforcement operations in their public transfer services after the industrial revolution in the UK. Moreover, these upgrades will help to occur more job opportunities and public improvements. To sum up, fast rails give chance to more connected human-being civilization in a safe way, although investment in the city's past inner transit can help to reduce traffic and attract more skilled humans to the town. From my point of view, advanced high-speed trains should be paid for their manufacturing and operating progress. So, people will be more advantageous from its future benefits.