The best way to solve the world’s environmental problem is to increase the price of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversial heating a debate over whether the fuel cost hike is the most effective way to tackle this issue. While this statement is valid to some extent, I would contend that it may do more harm than good. On the one hand, hiking up the gas prices is not a sustainable solution as this doesn't deter individuals from moving automobiles.Because people's need to travel is increase sharply, there is currently no alternative energy source for gasoline. Although there is an increase in the price of fuel, people are forced to use and spend more money. In other words, they will purchase motor vehicles, which causes carbon emission harmful to the environment. For example, In Viet Nam, Hanoi is one of the cities with alarming air quality. Consequently, I think that bringing up gas prices is not an option for the long-term. On the other hand, deal with environmental problems, there are more aspirant ways in order to solve environmental problems. Hybrid vehicles are electric vehicles that should be put into used. because they do not use carbon dioxide. For example, Tesla is a powered vehicles company in the US, In the US, they focus on developing electric vehicles and building power stations on the entire road in the US to encourage people to use.The government and resident should use more eco-friendly cars, bus and lorries which run on renewable energy registered from nature in the future. To conclude, I disagree that making fuel more expensive is the right approach to fight the pollution in The Earth