Some countries pay extremely high salaries to people. Some people believe that the country must not do that and make a limit for the salaries. Do you agree or disagree?

In the times of today,there are high-paid jobs in the market. Some tend to take a standing government should impose upper limits on higher-paid jobs. I completely disagree with the stance and would enunciate vivid reasons for the same in the discourse ahead followed by my opinion. Higher post designation leads to higher pay. Firstly, high pay to the higher position employees is actually beneficial. In recent years, pay differences between activity levels increased. Also, the value of getting a promotion rises. In,addition a person who has a certain level of skills or immense power of mind easily gets a big salary annual package. Salary differences in business levels create a race between employees. Eventually, employees do their best to get promotions and higher pay. Moreover, workers become more focused on their work and indirectly companies' overall productivity is rising. All in,all person would feel motivated when he gets one level up. After all, motivated workers are given an outstanding performance Secondly, higher executives and CEOs have higher responsibility in the society or organization. Also, individuals who get higher posts they responsible for any action in the group. If all the upper-level executives are making any rules or making any changes in the club process then it definitely affects the overall league's profile and tribe profits. For instance, one well-known Indian club is CCD. After many years of financial struggle club’s director decided to change the core members of the party. Eventually, CCD became the second -largest coffee making corporation in India. All in, if individuals feel motivated toward the community then over time party becomes more productive. In conclusion, high pay to higher executives is actually beneficial. Also, their responsibility and action lead to a major impact on any team or organization. The pay difference between post levels is eventually beneficial.