In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of problems and what measures could be taken to solve them

Increasing average weight is happening in some nations. On the hand, the health and physical abilities of the population are decreased. It is wondered about the roots and how we can solve the problems. There are several causes that create the situation. This essay will substantiate the causes and their solutions in the paragraphs below. To begin with, one possible root is that people tend to consume more unhealthy food especially fast- food. It is easier to access detrimental food rather than healthy food due to the time-efficient when we order and the existence of fast- food restaurants everywhere. For instance, my niece often goes to KFC because it locates nearby her house. Secondly, people avoid doing outdoor activities because of coronavirus pandemics. There is less physical movement among the crowds. its affects the health of people and increases the chance of an ailment. To tackle them, the government should do more public advertising about the healthy meals to encourage people to have good behaviour. It should public not only on television but also on social media. The second possible solution is that the government should control the healthy foodstuff prices including ingredients and packages. For example, most the vegetarian restaurants in Thailand have an average high price per dish than neutral food. In a nutshell, the addressed causes and solutions have been mentioned in the above paragraphs. All the solutions should be applied to reduce the risk of sickness among societies due to weight increase. In the future, the percentage of people who take care of themself might be expanded.