Education, from preschool through university, should be paid for by the government and therefore free to students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is so important to young people if they are poor or rich, they have to get knowledge. I completely agree that the government should be paid for the education and therefore free to students. In this essay, I will explain to what extent I agree and provide some examples. First of all, if the country is well developing and people pay tax in that case responsible should provide free knowledge. For example, in Denmark people work 8 hours a day and pay 25% of the tax, and they get free learning and medicine. The leader of the country can provide free service if the people work and pay taxes. Furthermore, free learning means 99% of the population is educated people and that makes the country more modern because every individual creates amazing things inside the land. For example, a lot of people like to do volunteer jobs to help and that is because the educating person and they know it benefits their counter. Finally, education is so important to the person to create himself or himself. With the certificate of learning, you can find a lot of jobs. So the government should help the children to get free teaching to help to create the land. In conclusion, free education means a good leadership and a well-developing country. In my opinion, young people should study free to be knowledgeable people, and to help their country and family as I also get free education in my life.