Some people believe that professional workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than sports entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many folks believe that professional employees should have higher incomes than sports entertainment personalities. I agree with this statement. In this essay I will explain the reasons why I agree with this. To begin with, it is obvious that professional workers have a more vital role in people's life than sports entertainment. In terms of the doctors have the ability to treat patients to recover from illness and help patients to escape from the death. For instance, someone with a stomach ache visits the doctor to know their condition and ask for some medicine to recover their health. Similarly, the lectures have the ability to educate individuals to improve their knowledge and become smarter than before. For example, the children who enter elementary school are taught by their teacher how to write some words or how to count some numbers, so the children who graduate from elementary school become more clever than before they schooling. In addition, the main reason why the other two professions should be paid more than sports entertainment personalities is to encourage citizens more productive to make a better life. Working as a doctor or teacher needs many efforts like studying hard, wide experience and so on. Conversely, the sports entertainment personalities just need talent, however some of them need hard work to improve their skills and abilities, but their sacrifice is considered over-price. In conclusion, providing higher salaries to the professional employees is a good choice. This is because they have an essential role in our activity and they dedicate their soul to helping people better.