Besides a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people believe that the internet spawns many problems in spite of its benefits. However, I fervently believe that the internet gives us more advantages rather than problems. There are two of many advantages of exerting the internet, namely to spur people's productivity and ease people -to- people connection daily. Firstly, the advent of the internet allows people to do numerous work at the same time. This technology makes people possibly shorten the time to accomplish some amount of work from its actual time without using the internet. When the time is shortened, it means there will be more time for people to finish other work or some pleasure times aside from working. By this evidence, the use of the internet is truly beneficial to people's lives in accomplishing their work rather than threatening them. Secondly, the emergence of the internet becomes a bridge for people to connect with each other more easily. Before the rise of the internet, people used to wait for hours even days to send some messages. Nevertheless, the internet makes us possible to send messages to anybody around the globe in just a few seconds. Even, amidst the pandemic situation, the internet has helped people around the world to keep connecting by using virtual teleconference apps, such as zoom and google meetings. Despite many problems spawned by the internet, still, it gives people more benefits. In conclusion, the aforementioned above, the emergence of the internet is likely more beneficial for people in terms of productivity and communication.