The key to solving the environmental problem is simple: the present generation is willing to accept a less comfortable life for the sake of the future generation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is considered that one way to resolve the environmental concerns, the current population may have to adopt a standard of living to save the future of the next generation. This notion seems to be true as it holds several benefits which I shall explain in the following context. To commence with, using this way, they cannot only save natural resources but also make the atmosphere pollution-free. To elaborate it, if people will use the only the public transport system, it reduces the level of contaminated air well as save natural oils such as petrol, diesel, and coal. To cite an example, carpooling system, although it is not providing privacy, it curtails the pumping of harmful gases into the ambience by using a shared transportation system instead of driving own private car on the road. As a result, it eradicates traffic congestion in metropolitan areas and protects our surroundings. Furthermore, individuals have to rely on renewable to preserve the earth's atmosphere. To explicate it, despite plastic bags being a convenient way to store items, it contaminates air well as water. Thus, the present generation has to stop the usage of plastic commodities such as bottles, polythene bags, and equipment as these are sources of non-degradable molecules. For instance, a survey conducted by the Oxford University in the USA revealed that every year, human beings throw 3000 million tons of plastic into the ocean and rivers which has badly affected marine life. Therefore, the masses have to change their living style to preserve our natural climate and resources. In conclusion, it can be said that if human beings sacrify their certain vulnerable habits to conserve climate it will be a great contribution for the youngster's ages because it will enable them to breathe fresh air in the future