Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

It is often argued by some that music can have positive impact on gathering individuals with various ages and cultures.I firmly agree that melody is on of the ways to bring a large number of different people together also there are some ways which can bring them together as well. To begin with, music is a known approach to bring people of different languages and ages. firstly, languages is not needed when listening to music. This is because most listener who tend to listen to music enjoy its rhythm and tone and they have great feel,so music can be suitable for gathering them. secondly, music is the most favorite hobby across the world since all walks of life have a good sense while listening to the song.In fact, aging people and youth are willing to listen to music in their pastime,so its gathers a variety of individuals of distinct ages. Similarly, I believe that there are some ways that are able to have considerable effects on bringing people of variant languages and cultures, such as festival food and sports event. Firstly, food can be suit for gathering because it is a primary need and they require it to continue their life. hence, individuals who live in different areas are willing to test various types of foods, so food plays a vital role in gathering most people in the world. In addition, sports events are able to make various humans gather together, for instance in the Olympic games, different sexes gather together and they enjoy their competition. this is why sports events are the best method to bring many people with different languages and ages together and have a positive influence. To sum it up, although individuals have various views, I am of the opinion that In addition to music, which is a good way to gather people of distinct languages and ages because there is no age limit and everyone enjoys its rhythm, food and sport are also suitable approaches.