Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Society work by the youth in today’s contemporary era is getting on the verge of extinction. It is widely said that teens should devote their free pace to social work which will be benefited for both of them. I completely agree with this notion which I will elucidate in the forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, people are more vulnerable to many diseases & hence they need special assistance. Hospitals nowadays, are not only meant for treatment but a place for generating revenue by making fools. Therefore, if most of these diseases should be treated at the home then it will save a lot of money. In doing so, the youngesters of that humanity can also start helping to those patients in their leisure hour. While doing so, it will reflect the culture & values of their families. For instance, in a survey conducted by AIIMS, India, in one of the renowned societies, it has been revealed that the casualty of that association is only 33% compared to some other societies because most of the diseases are being treated within that neighbourhood with the help of humongous youth. Besides that, these kids are well appreciated by everyone & also rewarded with prizes which motivated them as a whole. Additionally, they also get a chance into politics & win from their locality which is again a positive for that nation. Though it is quite hard to devote our time to social movement as well our daily routine in today’s competitive world but still it gives immense pleasure & satisfaction in indulging in such activities. Research conducted by The Outlook, a magazine, it is being published that the majorityof leaders around 23% are social welfare pupils from well-known societies. To wrap up, although it is difficult to balance personal as well as social excersise but one should not forget their values & provide their kindness towards humanities. Minor should step forward & start helping towards the community in their free moment with only keeping in mind that their efforts will be rewarded by the lord in any other form.