In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, the technology was developed over the period which made people living more convenient by creating websites, applications, and online platforms. In contrast, many people concern that the old tradition like reading books or newspapers will disappear because people will get information by using online platforms instead. In my perspective, there are 2 main reason that I agree that using book and newspaper will slightly disappear. Firstly, the online platform was more time consuming. So if you only search it on internet you will got the information you want which is much faster than find the topic in the newspaper or even find it in the book. For example you are interested in Thomas Eddison and you want to know his history. I believe that most of people will just searching it on google which is the easiest way to get information but if you want to get the information by reading the book you should find the book that have specific topic. Secondly, the online platform have some videos and motion things which I think its make viewer can understand easily because some people don't want to read. For example, I believe that there are many of people that hate reading a novel or the thick book so you can watch the motion video or movies instead. In conclusion, I think that in the future noone no-one will buy the book or newspaper and using online platform instead because of these 2 reason which were the online platform was more time consuming and have some video. So I think that in the future most of the people will take a choice that make their life easier which is using online platform.