Too many world historic buildings are in danger and destroyed in many countries. what are the main reasons? How to protect them?

It can be seen that a majority of countries have ancient equity in this case they are in damage and demolished these days. This essay will discuss how to solute these problems to protect them. To begin,with the first point, as plenty of people know about these problems that ancient ownership have been built for a long time ago so that those who really want to destroy in order to make a new one. The main reason is that these sorts of buildings are only have replaced by the contemporary design of building centres due to demolishing buildings in a lot of places, for,example people have been exposed by the city. As a result, it causes to be reduced nationality and customs, especially tourism might be divided into the world. On the other hand, attempting the argument that the most important part of the aspect is that historical valuable property should be adopted by the public. The first and foremost solution is that historical information will improve their touristic landscapes and goods as well. For instance, in some other countries like European cities ' goods have been demolished year by year. Consequently, it will not able to survive ancient circumstances in the local community, therefore citizens should concentrate on surviving their position around the world. To sum up, from my personal perseverance that the most common issue is regarding history is some kind of crucial for countries whilst the world is developing this period of time. So, it is believed that history plays an essential role for everyone.