Nowadays more and more people have to compete with young people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are some possible solutions?

These days, many people getting to face competition with young people in the same work position. The principal problems these causes are unfair competition and a lack of creative workforce, and the most viable solutions are to classify hiring age, and organization team-make up on innovation department. The primary issue minorities struggle when they are required to compare to experienced workers is unfair competition. This occurs as a result of a lack of self-confidence for youths who are trying to prove themselves as full of passion at their first -ever job in their life. The increased number of responsible for deficiency of creative workforce. This is to say that organizations strive to put new products on market due to former employees. For example, most CEOs in Japan are likely to be elderly people so the traditional culture always remains in their new products. A solution to these problems is to classify the hiring process at certain ages. This would solve the problem by exploring their skills at the same age around in their job interview which is a fair battle. Another remedy is putting young employees in cutting-edge departments because of their fast and innovative performance. For example, Google’s regulations of making creative young workers on new product teams always lead to blow-minding consequences on the technology market. In conclusion, the main problems with the rise in the number of elderly workers in the same careers are rising unfair contests and shortage of ingenious employees, but these can be addressed through sorting out hiring age and organization policy of younger workers on innovation teams.