Some people believe that traveling is a valuable experience other say it is a waste of time and money discuss both the views and give your opinion .

There are split opinions about travelling few individuals believe that it is a worthy exposure whereas another group of thinkers opine that it is a misuse of precious time and money. In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives and give my own opinion. Embark, the former view suggests that travelling is the imperative event as it has many advantages. The foremost one is it helps in the overall growth of people. To elaborate on this, it is true that exploring various places can give myriad opportunities to individuals. They can interact with different public from various cultures. Mankind can share their ideas and knowledge with eachothers. As a result, their cognizance is dramatically increased. Besides this, travel to several places can help human beings to live their life with great enthusiasm. This means, that exploring tourists attractions may reduce stress and make life happier. By means of, taking participating in multitudinous adventure activities, population can gain unforgettable experiences and make sweet memories. For instance, according to a survey conducted at Oxford University, it is proven that sightseeing is the main factor that can improvise the mood of individuals ' sadness into joyfulness. However, the latter view suggests that it would be waste of time and funds. This is because, In this, contemporary era, everything is available on the internet. This is to say, citizens will be able to see everything in their comfort zones and desired times. Therefore, have been said that it is a complete waste of time, energy and wherewithal, if individuals often go on long tours. For an instance, the website called best voyage, provides all the details with short videos and pictures about thousands of sites across the world. In my opinion, it would be better to go on the tours only on occasion in lieu of within a short duration. As, it may help to reduce the unnecessary expenses of crowd and save their time. In conclusion, notwithstanding that going to numerous heritage sites will help people to live their lives more enthusiastically and broaden their horizons, the huge rates of travelling can cause the waste of time and money.