Being a celebrity - such as famous film star or sports personality - brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Some people say that being a celebrity could brings issues as well as benefits for its own. In this essay I will provide some pros and contras for someone who wants to be a star and in addition, I will confirm why being a standard person is better rather than famous. In one scenario, is it possible to think that being Change the form of the verb is show examples known for multiple humans, has as result the possibility of leaving a legacy. As a consequence, a star could use its own power to change others life and to help them being Change the form of the verb be show examples better, which implicates it must be a person who inspire others. However, has an imply Change the form of the verb implied show examples obligation of obtain something in change, like the personal reward for their good actions. To give an example, the new trend of being influencer, shows that someone with 100,000 followers can plant trees or create a campain to give a home for a homeless person, whereas it could be followed by 2,000 people more. One card for another. On the contrary, despite the benefits sound astonishing, being famous carries the possibility of privacy invasion. It means that people in general think that all its public information as well as the personal one, must be shared with others but it is not like that. For instance, there are some personal details that should not be shared with anyone, just with their relatives and if they are published, probably It would impact on its mental health and its personal life. To summarize, if we put as a tantamount these panoramas, the prize that a personality must pay for being famous, it is higher comparing Change the form of the verb compared show examples with the benefits that it can obtain from it. As it is, the option of occupied the role of a normal person, it does not look so bad at all.