Some people say that art is an essential subject and every child should learn it in school. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a majority of the population considers that art is a significant part of our life which is why each kid should be taught by professionals. I firmly disagree with this thesis, although art is important for people, every child should not have to learn this skill. To begin with, from my perspective there are plenty of countries that have their own methods of teaching at school. For,example European countries such as London and Germany are well-known for their educational systems including art as well. The first and foremost reason is that these kinds of city educational programs are not compulsory projects for students like arts or sports those who are really fascinated by these types of activities. Therefore, not all students, however, have children who love doing arts and they are able to go to these courses. As a result, there are a lot of students who are famous and experienced in their careers. On the other hand, attempting to the next point, in, the fact that art is a critical part of our life if we live without any arts or pieces of music, our lifestyle will be dull as well as less interesting. So that we should try everything as much as possible we can, furthermore life would be better than the lack of interests. For example, some children are passionate about art such as drawing pictures, playing musical instruments, singing songs, making crafts and so on. All of them are including art which comes forward to going enjoyable rest of our life. Thus, generally telling people who are interested in a major of art they should go ahead with their own interests regarding their own positions. To sum up, in my personal opinion, educationalists should be provided arts in an optional way, so that it is a better way and great chances who would like to participate these courses regarding art.