Some people believe that giving longer prison sentences is the best way to reduce crime. Others believe that there are better ways to reduce crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Owing to some individuals' notions,keeping offenders in jail for a longer period would ultimately participate in restricting the rate of lawbreaking activities,while the opponents,including me,allege that on some occasions,indeed there are some more impressive approaches to tackle the issue. However,different sides are uttered here. One of the most effective remedial ideas has to do with training delinquents,which not only broadens their horizons regarding the globe but would enhance their capability also to be capable to grasp vocation vacancies related to their ability.To enlighten,the majority of them will not be absorbed in unacceptable functions if they are able to meet their financial requirements,due to professions that they used to learn with the assistance of authorities. Furthermore,erecting the infrastructure of novel companies can be beneficial for addressing this problem,as, it provides adequate occupational positions for the unemployed and subsequently ends in both flourishing them and similarly improvement of society.As a vivid case,while they are occupied in a firm,the risk of getting involved with lawbreaking activities diminishes drastically. On the other hand,about some individuals and their crimes,it would be better for the population to live far from them. For instance,child abusers,who are convicted of kidnapping or drug selling,will be hazardous for people,especially juveniles,if be free to live among other folks.To illustrate,they may commit these activities,when they feel under tension, and based on their precedent,it is feasible for them to ignore the result of their choices for the next generation. Moreover,some criminals never are regretted about their roles in the previous years of their lives, hence,they usually contribute to illegal streams if have the capacity to opt.Based on released news,various countries are filled with individuals,who enjoy extraordinary functions, thus,they would be attracted to unallowed works by the appeal of their obsessions. To conclude,while increasing the time of prisoning some criminals, such as kidnappers, is the best route for controlling the rate of delinquency,to me,in most situations some other mindsets,like teaching accused people could be more efficient than other vigorous verdicts.