You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

From the past to the present, there was an adaption of cultures in many societies which sometimes it is the combination or disappearance by cutting-edge technology. Additionally, some cultures was elimated and changed by the internet. I agree that development in technology led to traditional lifestyle extinction. My ideas and perspective will be provided in ths the essay. Firstly, the technology development caused the original behaviour changing. For instance, in Thialand, in the past, people have some tradition and ritual about respect the river which called Loy Krathong, thai people will put some beautiful creation float in the river. As a result, this ritual caused the water pollution because there was a tonne of waste in the water. There days, the internet encourage people to recognize the effect of this ceremony, as a consequence, a number of participants reduces dramatically. Therefore, cutting-edge invention led some traditional culture extinction. Secondly, the technology development contibutes adaptation in traditional ceremony. For example, in the past, Songkran festival is the holidays which citizens have to play with water, most of them use bowl to play water, conversely, nowadays, people have a gun water which can put the pressure for increase distance. As a result, there was very fun to adapt technology with the ceremony. Thus, traditional culture is changed by new innovation. In conclusion, technology disturbs the some ritual process which cause the extinction and differentiation in ceremony. I definitely agree that technology affect culture inevitably. In prediction, there was many extinction of the traditional ceremony, to prevent this issues, goverments government and individuals need to maintain the objective of it. On the other hand, some action affect environmental problem, therefore we need to change the traditional process or having some creative ideas to deal with this problem.