Some cultures value elderly people more, while other cultures value the youth more. discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is  a debatable issue whether most cultures give more priority to young ones or some prefer  older citizens. Although youth plays a crucial role in enhancing the roots of culture, older citizens also have their own examples of cultural identity. I believe that both concepts have their own importance and I will discuss both sides in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, undoubtedly, in this contemporary era, the Young generation is more creative and has much knowledge about the latest technology. In other words, today's everything is available on the internet, so, young ones are well educated and they can easily get information about anything which they find any difficulty regarding something. For example, thanks to modern technology, young people can learn about any gadgets like how to use them as well as how to tackle trouble while any technical problems. On the other hand, old people also play significant roles in indigenous cultural values. To explain it, the life of old people is totally different from young generation because they have done everything by themselves with full of handwork that's why they are more experienced as compared to youngsters because they learnt all things with their personal experience. For instance, due to the oldest people, Youngers can learn accurate education about cultural values because of their lifestyles and moral values. In my mind, although young ones can get all types of information on the internet or in books, these things cannot deny the importance of old generation knowledge where children learn more cultural values and their struggles. In conclusion, both generations give benefits to cultures values in order to their own styles, I also believe that both sides are vital for growing cultures values.