In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? Why is the case? What can be done about this problem

Nowadays people have done lots of significant developments in variety of areas especially agriculture. Due to some reasons, lack of food and people who is still going hungry can be seen around the world, despite all of the improvements that have been done in this particular field. Firstly, I believe one of the reasons is the existence of a huge gap of development between countries which can be regarded as a reason of many problems especially in this case. I assume that some countries have the ability to provide their needs by agriculture improvements whether they really need it or not, on the other hand there are lots of people who are facing vital issues and as a poor country they can't meet their needs so they need these kinds of developments. Secondly, the prices are higher than usual. Although These developments usually are provided in the rich countries, you can not make the assumption that all of the entire people who are living in this country are rich and they may have problems with using a big part of their budget on stuffs like this. Despite the fact that diversity between countries is high, if each of these rich countries take a step forward for a better future, everything will be fine. In my opinion, we should begin with prices because when the governments lower the prices, it will be great for themselves as a nation and the facilities can be used by almost all of the people in the country itself and at the same time it will be easier for other countries to afford the agriculture stuff and bring it to their country so that the percentage of the starving people around the world will be much lower which is a considerable improvement. In conclusion, there are many people around the world who does not have the ability to meet their needs as a human and it can be as a result of many reasons, but I assume that if we put these solutions that I mentioned into action, it will be significantly better.