Establishing good relationship in the workplace is not important, as the primary goal of every person is to focus on work. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In recent years, some people claim that building strong relationships should not be so vital in working place due to the individual aim of every human being is to concentrate on the responsibilities of their jobs. Others believe that without a good relationship will be challenging to complete the missions of jobs. I wholeheartedly agree with this second view and some reason will be given in this essay. On the one hand, it is undeniable that the primary goal of every individual is to focus on obligations and tasks in their working areas in spite of building a strong bond between colleagues. Therefore, there are so many strict rules in working spots which should be followed by employees. For example, a manager of the bank is not required to keep in touch with partners during working hours.If they get on well or chat with partners, the clients will be nervous about their acts. Hence, the first aim of an individual employee must focus on work. As a result, a high priority of individual workers is to concentrate on their obligations and follow the rules of working places. On the other hand, there are some reasons why building good relationship in the office or outside is so essential because people are willing to work in a friendly atmosphere.The majority of citizens prefer to feel comfortable while they are working in the office or outside of the buildings.Employers also should inspire and encourage their own employees in order to achieve the company's goals. For example, the strongest bond between teachers and partners should be the main goal at school since they should share more teaching experience with their new teachers about how students could enhance their knowledge at school. Finally, it helps to get on well with individuals and tackle some issues on time. In a nutshell, I believe that people should show respect and get on well with colleagues in working place. However, they should not forget about the obligations and rules of the working places.