Some people believe it is best to speak while others believe writing is better way of communication. Do you agree or disagree?

there are different ideas about what is the best way to communicate, some people believe that speech is a better way to communicate than writing, however, I think writing can be an excellent way to communicate in special situations, but, I think always speak can ba better way to transition their idea. On the one hand side, when people decide to interact with other communities throughout the world chat can be a good choice, because, the public can transfer their opinion via writing a message, this matter not only can higher their confidence but also they mean is very understandable for them, there is not any limitation for communicating with a society that lives around the world, furthermore, if people say with a different language, they can use a translator to convert their text, for example, people able to write content in their language and other people in another country can convert that to their language. On the other hand side, interaction through of face to face can improve people's communication, although, when the public is very comfortable when they decided to write, speech is a very better way to communicate and when we have eye contact with them, we can transition their means to another person, and this type of communication can have good results on other people that want to join with us, as we can see many of friendships relation are formed when we have direct communication. In conclusion, communicating through writing may be easy and we can able to communicate with anyone throughout the world, but I believe that interacting with people in the form of face-to-face is very impressive.