Some believe that the rise of automation and artificial intelligence will lead to significant job losses in various industries. Others argue that it will create new job opportunities and improve productivity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is an ongoing debate whether the use of advanced technology and AI impacts negatively or positively on workers' job requirements in numerous firms. Although a few individuals believe that the increase in automation is the main reason for losing a number of employees' jobs, others think that these advancements play an imperative role in new job opportunities and production. In this essay, I will discuss both views before presenting my opinion. Two main reasons have been observed for why workers are fired from the workplace due to robotics. To commence with, robotics is likely to help save time. For example, the packaging company needs 15-20 workers for different jobs such as labelling, boxing, taping, and restoring within a certain amount of time; conversely, one machine can do these jobs alone in a few minutes. Consequently, machines not only replace manpower but also save the company's time. Apart from this, robotics is a sufficient option for working in dangerous places, such as constructions, fireworks, heavy lifting and many more. Therefore, companies prefer machines rather than manpower to overcome danger in these places. On the other hand, these automations create numerous new jobs because industries hire new employees to operate these machines. For instance, a recent research in America has shown that 70% of new IIT employees are appointed for managing these machines and artificial intelligence. Since this innovation provides new jobs and career paths to newcomers. In conclusion, as every coin has two sides, simultaneously, automation plays a significant role in creating new employment, but I fortify that folks face many difficulties to get better jobs due to these advancements.