In the future, there will be a higher proportion of older people than younger people in many countries. Why is this? Is this a positive or negative development?

many experts speculated that the statistic of elderly populations is larger than that of younger folks in many nations for various social reasons which could cause devastating drawback effects in near the future.  Many experts speculated that the sum of elderly populations is larger than that of younger folks in many nations for various social reasons which could cause devastating drawback effects in near the future. Firstly, several social symptoms matter to the rising number of old people, such as higher life expectations, a career-focused lifestyle, and poor baby care onset for working parents. With the surging growth of medical technology, today people have a healthier long life without deadly threats, which leads people to not rush to make their family and produce their offspring. Meanwhile, today's best a significant value is focused on their careers not having a family. another reason can be the lack of daycare service for working parents, most full-time baby cares are rare, extremely expensive and qualities are not guaranteed. That's why young crowds easily hesitated to have a baby because of a lack of security. Moreover, I believe this phenomenon can easily motivate disadvantages development for economic development-wise. There are many signs that distinguish economic downfall by decreasing young crowds, such as a reduction of human resources with sensational investments, unbearable taxes rates for elders, and degrading medical support for the elder causes to loss of supplements. In conclusion, the social phenomenon of the growing old folks' population than the younger crowds could trigger by long-life age expectations changed life values to career focus, and poor daycare services, which could lead to the negative development of our economies, such as low human resources, expansive taxes, and lack of medical services supplement.