Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that jobs with higher salaries are much better than comfortable workplaces that offer less money. I completely agree with this statement. However, both perspectives offer reasonable arguments because with high financial incomes people can provide the best life for their families. Although, with jobs that are considered satisfying individuals can find a life balance. To begin with, a high salary requires more work and time therefore, you might become a workaholic and avoid family gatherings. Additionally, that will break the family bond. However, there are a lot of valuable insights for instance with money individuals can be financially stable and can provide the best education for their children. Also, they can buy the latest version of devices and equipment. On the other hand, some jobs do not offer that much salary but at the same time, it is an individual's dream job artists at the beginning of their careers do not receive income but they pursue it because they adore this type of field. For example, a study published by New York University said that job satisfaction is essential as it is less stressful and offers quality time with your loved ones. Moreover, cash is a primary love language so people can use it for porpoises like a family vacation with their family members or to buy some gifts for friends. In conclusion, salary is essential with it comes to development and family. It can give society the opportunity to live their best life. Therefore, I firmly believe that seeking a higher position is powerful and fulfilling it can affect people's success and the way they live their lives.