News editors decide what to broadcast on television and what to print in newspapers. What factors do you think to influence these decisions? Do we become used to bad news? Would it be better if the more good news was reported? Use your ideas, knowledge, and experience to support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

There are some countries where journalists have planned to expose some of the news through television or printed out paper journals. This essay will tackle the effect of this settlement. However, some argue that some crowds might be used to negative journals rather than positive ones. Nowadays, massive negative news has been exposed easily. One of the main reasons is the enormous types of high technologies that can quickly deliver journals to every individual, and a vast number of folks has own smartphones and television. For instance, social media is the main influence these days because of different platforms such as Youtube, Twitter, and Facebook. Consequently, negative news can become viral and spread easily to the world. These are accessible and convenient to everyone. In addition, when a piece of good news becomes a trend and also it will play on any platform. These will be massive exposure to different nations. Due to social media, you can able to share the good news even if it is bad news it is easy to pass it to different people and to some part of any kingdom. For example, there is the TikTok platform where huge people can interact and comment on every news they are sharing hence many people can really see that news. As a result, there is not much usage of the newspaper anymore, only those old-aged. In conclusion, there are both benefits to printing out newspaper and exposing it on television. It is argued that reporters must be encouraged to tell more about good news than bad news as it may influence the young generation if they see bad news.