Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe that it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is thought by some people that environmental issues mostly caused by human activities should be fixed globally, while others claim that It is focused on nationally. I believe It is required to address this problem internationally and I will discuss both aspects of this claim in the following paragraphs. It is undeniable that the environmental problems people face are increasing their concern. Firstly, It is thought by some countries that this trouble should be settled nationally as authorities in these regions claim that they have to tackle more disorientation. Secondly, they are more capable of analyzing the reasons owing to the environmental problems such as pollution and global warming. Therefore, This results in an increase in awareness locally to gain a better approach. On the other hand, approaching this issue globally may increase the consciousness of society and this is more likely to result in positive outcomes. To illustrate, some countries such as China and USA, due to manufacturing more products than other countries, releasing into the atmosphere carbon dioxide and other hazardous gases, are not prone to the agreement on stopping environmental offences. Moreover, if developing countries gather, they would become powerful to apply sanctions on developed countries. Furthermore, countries using their mainstream media to raise awareness global scale may aid to stop the reasons owing to environmental issues. In conclusion, even though It is accepted by some crowd that environmental problems have to be handled locally, however, a great number of people including me, argue that a mere solution should be universal.