Today’s schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Today's date, getting an education for the students is meant to secure themselves financially. Although this approach of universities can be proved beneficial to some extent, I would argue that this is not the best method. There is no doubt for some people, scholars are educated, as their parents would want them to have more safe future. The first reason is that after completion of graduation they can find more opportunities in their fieldwork. For example, IT-based students might find a job related to cyber security, and scholars who have done a major in English can be English teachers. Similarly, With the certificate of master's degree on,hand one can earn a huge sum of salary. For example, the Salary of a Manager in the retail department is around $80,000-$90,000 AUD. For these reasons, commercial based education cannot be ignored by students. However, there are a number of reasons that it is not necessarily the best way of educating the students. Firstly, some students who drop themselves from the institute have managed to earn a large amount of money, as they are able to become and prove themselves more extraordinary through their discipline and hardship. For instance, Mark Zuckerberg dropped himself from Harvard University to start Facebook and become a billionaire as well. Secondly, not all the students who go to school are taught well to manage their future rather teachers make them focus on their academic marks over their financial secure course. In conclusion, despite the potential ways in which studying at school can result in commercially successful for some kids,whilst I believe that it cannot be assumed it is the best way as there are some examples to prove it the other way around.