In some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, while in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want. To what extent should children have to follow rules?

Some nations have serious concerns about the children's behaviour, therefore they have defined essential rules for it. In contrast, other nations are in favour that adolescents must have the authority to do anything that they want. I completely agree with the first statement that juveniles should be bounded to follow the behaviour management rules and this will be explained with some examples in the following paragraphs. To stand with the first opinion, it is necessary that youngsters must follow the rules of behaviour management. The question is why is it important? So, it will help them in the personality building process. For instance, the young generation is an expensive asset to every country, it is the government's responsibility to design these kinds of laws and they must be implemented for children at every level of society. In my personal point of view, every country must have rules to check and balance juvenile behaviour. However, upper management of the country should create a proper department to handle this. The surveys should be conducted by the team and work on it that how can we make, implement and improve the young generation regarding their behaviour. For example, the team complete a survey from a specific area, and they observe that they should arrange some training sessions and be aware of the rules at the first stage. In the second stage, they must implement rules on them and punish them if they wouldn't follow the rules. In conclusion, as we have already discussed in detail that it is a good thing some countries have serious rules to make youngsters professional and well-mannered. Therefore, I also support this opinion.