In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing, What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In the modern and fast-paced life of the, world one of the biggest problems that the world is facing is a drastic fall In the fitness level of people and a rise in their weight. In this essay, firstly we shall discuss the reasons for the problem and then the solutions. To begin with, the fast-paced Iives and stress are the biggest reason for the decline in the well-being levels of society. Nowadays, people don't have the time to take care of their health, In addition, the stress at there working place contributes to Detroit their health. For instance, a man / woman working from 9 to 6 is not left with enough time to take care of his /her fitness. Furthermore, the trend of eating fast foods in society also is one of the major reasons for the bad fitness of the public. Subsequently,street foods also lead to obesity. According to studies, Fast foods have preservatives that are toxic in nature and lead to cancer. The first measure that could be taken by the companies to resolve this very important problem is to introduce work-life balance for their workman. For example, an employee should not work continuously, he/ she should be given small breaks in between the work. This will not only increase his or her efficiency but at the same will reduce stress. Moreover, healthy snacks should be introduced in the office canteen which have fewer calories. For instance,salads like Caesar salad and Russian salad should be on the menu, so that personnel could be attracted to them.The environment of the offices should be light, as a result, the minds of the workers will be fresh and be focused on work. In summary, the health and vigour of the task force should be the utmost priority of the companies and they should adapt to the above steps to keep their staff fit..