some people say that on all level of education people spend so much time is spent on learning facts rather than learning the practical skills do you agree or disagree

In this contemporary epoch, focusing on acquiring a set of abilities that will develop the personality of students rather than the amount of information that are being given has become the main trend both in education and business sectors. However, this is not being done fast enough, and I believe that this change should be encouraged. Thus, this essay will be demonstrating the underlying factors of this contention as well as my intuition. To embark on, it has been recently found that excessive theoretical learning without actual practice is not recommended for effective education. In other words, if students are actually taking words into some actions, they will first understand the scientifical concepts more deeply, secondly, they will earn some practical capabilities, which will help them both in their practical careers as well as their academic lives. As a matter of fact, according to an article that has been published by Harvard University, it has been found that institutions that gives their trainees more workshops rather than sessions their graduates demonstrate more development. Therefore, it can be said that offering more laboratory work rather than lectures can be more effective as a pedagogy method. Moreover, companies are currently examining their candidates based on their characteristics rather than their experience or academic background. To illustrate, human resources departments are aware that the types of personalities, interests and abilities are all key factors that will eventually affect workers' performance not only their past experience. This can be exemplified by a recent poll that has been conducted by a renowned business magazine, which has found that more managers are willing to teach inexperienced workers that have the required set of skills for a position, rather than simply hiring experienced but unskilled workers. Hence, it can be observed that possessing the appropriate abilities is pivotal for success. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the abovementioned points, it can be reiterated that focusing on personal development and teaching juveniles suitable capabilities can be more beneficial for them than teaching them pure science, and I am a staunch believer in that.