People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that staying in one job will give a more satisfying working experience rather than changing jobs often. I agree with this because changing jobs often will give you less time and difficult to know your colleagues. In general, staying in one job will give you more time to know the people around you and it'll be easier to be close with the boss. On the other hand, changing jobs frequently will make it harder to be friendly with other co-workers. When we start working, the feeling of discomfort will sometimes occur, and it may be because of the bad relations with you and your co-workers, low income, or maybe the amount of work you're asked to do. The option of finding a new and better job becomes more apparent and appealing to take. Both career options have their ups and downs, but when it comes to the people around you, it is much better to know others for a long period of time. If you change jobs frequently, you can't get close to others that quickly. Therefore, it will give you a less exciting and happy working experience. The choice always depends on the work environment, you may choose the job because of the facilities it provides, the high-income salary, or just the new experience you want to feel. However, when you work hard enough and long enough, it is very likely that your salary will increase over time, it may even be more beneficial in some cases. To summarize, I agree to some extent that working in one job for longer periods of time is better than changing jobs ever so often.