In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

There is an interesting issue to discuss how we decide to live by owning or renting the house. The reason people own a home instead of renting one might be because in some countries, especially in developing countries, the price of the home is still in an affordable range and people might buy their own home for future investment. I personally think that it is a beneficial situation. The essay will substantiate its causes as well as my opinion. One possible cause for buying own home might be because the prices of the house can be reachable by middle-income people. In some developing countries such as Thailand where the city has been expanding and growing over the years. The real estates market in Thailand still has been increasing. The investor sells the house or condominium at a possible price for the Thai population. On the other hand, in some developed countries such as England, the price of the habitats is unaffordable. Britians prefer to rent the residence. Secondly, some folks think it is a future investment way. They can let the people rent the properties later. This could be assumed that it is a positive event for people buying their own lands instead of paying the rent fees every month and getting nothing to paying their own home and finally be own one. The prices of the real estate will increase over time. However, self-disciple and responsibility are essential thing for paying the debt to the banks. In a nutshell. I encourage people to have their own homes rather than renting the house specifically in developing communities. There are a lot of chances to be a habitat owner including touchable prices and future investments. In an advanced era, the price of the estates will definitely increase.