Teenagers should not be allowed to use mobile phones at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today is an era of technology. There are many people who take advantage of technology. Without technology, it is difficult to survive for everyone and hence, everyone uses the internet, and mobiles so easily. Now, some people think that youngsters should not be allowed to have electronic devices. I will discuss points and give my view about this. Firstly, children go to school and see their friends use their phones. When students use devices in their classroom, then they distract from studying and they only focus to use devices and keep watching movies, playing games etc. For example, on daily basis news, we hear about fights in schools. Moreover, in this way, they do not follow the rules and regulations of the institution and as a result, they have to face teachers' anger. Furthermore, if a child uses the phone at the academy, then it may put a bad impact on other tenants. Secondly, social media is not good for children at school age because that is the age to learn something and grow with that. Institutions can dismiss them in order to use the devices at school and it can be a disadvantage to use the devices at a young. For example, there are amny any youngers who do not follow the instructions given by the academy and then they face consequences. Hence, it is not useful to use the phone at school and the children do that, then they have to face many problems.