computers are becoming an essential part of school lessons. discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion

There is no scepticism that computers play a vital role in our life. In recent times computers are becoming an important part of academic education. I will elucidate both merits and demerits in the upcoming paragraphs. There are numerous advantages why computers now becoming a significant role in the school. The primary advantage is students learn more about new automation. To elaborate if the academy provides education through the internet then the learner learns more about automation. For,example In the previous year England did one study on students they collect data from two types of schools firstly digital schools and second from traditional schools and the research shows that students who learn from digital schools have more insight into telecommunication rather than a traditional school. Thus if a student learns from the computer it enhances their insight about automation and also their study. However, on the other,hand there also have some disadvantages to excess use of systems. The first and foremost drawback is it is an effect on users' health and eyesight. To illustrate if a person uses pc for longer hours then they may have some health problems. Moreover, obesity and blood pressure are the most common diseases resulting from the extra use of workstations. A few years ago, the USA did a study about the excess use of technology and they show the internet's effect on people's minds and also eyesight. Thus, learners use computers only for study purposes not for wasting a time on social media and other think and use anti-glass goggles to protect their eyes. To conclude, automation has its pros and cons. Children learning through PC gain knowledge about technology whereas, it is the effect on their eyesight and mind.