IN MANY COUNTRIES, THE NUMBER OF ANIMALS AND PLANTS ARE DECLINING. WHY DO YOU THINK IT IS HAPPENING? HOW TO SOLVE THE ISSUE?

In this present world, technology and modern civilization are major roles in society. This means our nature such as animals and plants is more insignificant than ever because technology can substitute them. I am going to explain my notion about a cause and solution in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the cause is the expansion of a city that has extremely increased in the recent decade, the area that used to be the home to wildlife and the forest now getting invaded by a human. For instance, a real estate company is looking for an area that will develop to be a luxury 5 star with quietness, peace and clams conditions. That means they can not develop into the city because of these conditions then they have to expand into a nature like a jungle in order to get the private resort that will appropriate to the conditions. Therefore, the number of wildlife creatures and forest are decreasing because of the human need. However, If this problem came from the human so the solution must initiate with the human either. In order to solve, this we have to encourage our people and the government to issue regulations regarding animals and forest. For instance, a city must have a green area and park at least 1 place in the city centre if it is possible and should be issued the laws regarding invading the jungle that is unfriendly activities or harmfully actions to wildlife and plants will be illegal. I think not only the government need to pay an attention but we all must seriously take interest either. In conclusion, the human activities are causing too many problems the amount of wildlife decreased is one of the vital problems. Thus, in my opinion, everyone especially the government has to be concerned and pay more attention for solve this issue. But if in the future the number of animals and plants still going down then we all have to find a new better solution together because it will be extremely dangerous.