Some people think that schools do not do enough to teach young people about how to look after their health To what extent do you agree or disagree

People seem to think that, during studying at schools teachers are unwilling to give a lesson to their pupils so that they can keep fit and healthy. In my view, it seems to be false, because there are schools where well-qualified teachers learn looking after the health as well as solving mathematical problems. In addition, school education can't be fulfilled without giving the proper concentration for health and scarcity of knowing the benefit of good organism. As soon as teachers are improving their pedagogical qualifications, they will study how to cope with basic life issues including being healthy. At first, He can't seem to be an ideal teacher until he can't explain all the necessary things which are urgently needed for pupils to know and maintain. Actually, a teacher is the second parent who struct them with knowledge, manner, ideology and good health. For this reason,many modern schools oblige employees to take some courses which are about treating common diseases, for instance, treating sore throat. Furthermore, knowledge about processes in a human's body leads to realizing how to be healthy. Consequently, Biology is an important subject that allows students to be aware of how to preserve different diseases. For example, biology explains why it is significant to control individuals' bp because,at times of high or low blood pressure, our digestion process gets attracted. Thus, during biology classes, young people can understand how to be healthy. To summarize, it is teachers, who finished additional courses, that provide students with the routine of life which is the root of becoming healthy. Lastly, school educational subjects' knowledge protects them from viruses and after attracting them it is known to them to get rid of harm.