In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is predicted that the printet books and newspapers will be replaced by cutting-edge devices, since they will be more accessible without costing Change the form of the verb cost show examples.To be honest, I am convinced that it is a usless idea to stopped utilizing of printed books. Firstly,the authors and the reporters suffer from this topic so that if the volums volume and the magazines are going to be free, their incomes would be removed and day by day the authors will be leave writing. As a result not only will both the useful books and magazines removed but aslo the meaningless ones are more popular. This topic has another dire consequences such as directly effects on society, I mean that countries require the folks who are educated and literated literature.When the range of volumes transmit to trivial books, over time the lack of education will be occurred.It is better to protect traditional methods. Apart from what is concerned about before, I agree that it can have some positive footprints.Due to some citizens are not bibliophile it will be remedial idea to Becoming them accustomed to reading books.Since electronic books are easier and cheaper. For example by creating culture in social media with influencers, read the books are more attractive. To wrap up what was mentioned above,I believe that the satisfaction of authors is more important in humans life. Moreover, governments must banned the free electronic books to neither the number of writers be reduced nor the amount of readers be diminished.