Anyone can post information on the internet. some people say most of it we read on the internet is inaccurate. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, the use of the world wide web has proliferated around the globe. Few individuals believe that information available on the internet is mostly not accurate. However, there are a few misleading details available on the internet, most of the other content seems to be accurate to me. This essay paraphrases my position on this further. To begin with, the first and the foremost thing which is accurate on the net is academic material. Many students can avail these documents from the web. For instance, in this emerging world of technology, many institutes provide online open-source content to the students such as software codes used to develop college projects. Furthermore, the report that people read from official websites is mostly legit. For example, news sources like ANI, and The Times of India always post report updates that are not only accurate but also trustworthy. However, there are a few uncertified origins who share false words just to provoke the public in the wrong direction, but the number is very small! Apart from that, the weather prediction that society read is almost near to the predictions. To describe this, Aaj Tak posts weather forecasting on their webpage on daily basis and it remains almost accurate all the time. On the other hand, it is not avoidable that, there are few sources who share imprecise updates about society. To illustrate this, many times populace finds updates on social media feeds and those have no true facts. Instead of the truth, those contents are just humour and they share those on the internet just to trap the innocent public for gaining illegal advantages like money such as lottery schema. To conclude, Indeed, there are a few channels that post false information on the internet, I firmly reckon that the amount of the true content on the internet has a paramount presence. Society has to be careful to find these real facts' origins so they can avail the enormous benefits of the world wide web.