Cheaper food is now available because of greater use of fertilizers and improved machinery. This improved production, however, can be harmful to individuals and the community. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view? Discuss, including examples from your own knowledge and experience.

While it is believed by some that cheaper feed is currently widely used on account of fertilizers and cutting-edge machinery,others claim these sorts of meals have detrimental impacts on public health and society.In this essay, my opinion will be illustrated in addition to some justifications to clarify my view. To commence with, organic cuisine is not as healthy as normal foodstuff.To illustrate this, take my country as a clear example this kind of food is broadly used because of its convenience to handle it and eat it. However,despite this, there are some negative consequences to these types of foods for both individuals as well as the community. Within a relatively short period of time, a significant number of people suffered from gastrointestinal diseases like diarrhoea and vomiting. Accordingly, a lot of the public is stuck in hospital corridors in order to get treatment.Not only that,but these meals contributed to some malnourished dilemmas like anaemia. This is because of a lack of basic ingredients like vitamins. So as to the given reasons,what the government has to do is ban these types of meals. Therefore,it seems to me that it is justified to prevent these foodstuffs in the markets. The other pattern can be seen in the third world nations, people who depend on fertilized food are in the majority which is extent caused by poverty. In these countries,the public does not have enough money in order to buy healthy meals,so they rely on these meals as a major source of nutrition. Additionally, some major countries depend on these kinds of meals as a primary source of income as well as foreign currency regardless of their drawbacks and consequences in the long run. For example,China. In spite of these, I am inclined to think neither because of the aforementioned reasons in the first paragraph. In a nutshell, through the analysis of this topic, it is predicted that although organic cooking is cheap and handy, it brings about drawbacks in the long run for both communities in addition to the public and this is because of the given clarifications. Hence, the authorities have to tackle this dilemma in the near future.