Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe that actions can be taken to bring about the change. Discuss both and give your opinion

In this modern era, flora and fauna have a dominant role in living beings though, individuals are wasting precious resources blindly. However, human activities have a detrimental effect on living creatures: plants and animals. Some people believed that it should be continued for years; however, others opine that some precautionary actions ought to take for breaking the chain of this unethical process. Although my inclination is with a later view, both the viewpoints of the given statement are discussed in ensuing paragraphs along with my opinion. To begin with the former view,it should be mandatory to save animals and plants, but it needs a tremendous amount of finance to aid and protect them. Nevertheless,experts need to research particular species in order to, pull out some innovations as well as scientific theory. Moreover, the population is increasing day by day and the problem of hunting animals also booming nowadays. If people are killing more fauna to feed themselves, then it will lead to the extinction of some species. For example, nearly two-thirds of herbivores' animals have been killed in Pakistan to make various beef dishes for matrimony rituals. On the other hand, some individuals are believing that there should be some rules and laws regarding those who perform unreliable activities living things: animals and plants. First and foremost, it should be crucial to take some necessary steps to mitigate this problem as well as protect them from the serious threat which is done through a human being. In addition to this, the administration authority ought to make a prohibition on such activities by which, civilians can stop doing that thing: citizens need to do some awareness programs; therefore, the issue of vanishing living species would disappear. For instance,around a month ago, the government of India had launched a huge initiative program under the name of "SAVE THE TIGERS" which can be ran for preserving endangered species. To conclude, even though it is necessary to use autotroph plants and animals for development, it has negative impact on the life cycle of nature. I believe that flora and fauna are a part of living bodies, so they should be protected against any harmful activities.