Augmented Reality technology is beneficial. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The technologies that create virtual reality are important. I agree that such technologies open up new possibilities and create a close relationship between man and computer. Firstly, augmented technologies are very useful and do not allow people to be limited to simple gadgets. We can use them any way we want because these days it is already implemented on our mobile devices. We can chat with our friends, loved ones and still be in another country. These types of technologies open up great opportunities in any field. An example of this, augmented reality has been used for many years in medicine, in the advertising industry, in military technology, in games, for monitoring objects and in mobile devices. The second reason why I agree with this phrase is that augmented technologies create a close connection between people and computers, while making it possible to keep up with the constant progress in the world. Augmented reality is one of the many technologies for human-computer interaction. Its specificity lies in the fact that it programmatically visually combines two initially independent spaces: the world of real objects around us and the virtual world recreated on a computer. For example, augmented reality technology is basically software. That is, these are special mathematical algorithms that connect the camera, tags and computer into a single interactive system. In the end, I want to say that augmented technologies give us the opportunity to become more progressive and based on the first reason, I can say that it makes life easier while creating a connection between man and modern technologies, keeping up with the time cycle and the economy.