Some people believe that professional workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than sports entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree

These days we could see unfair payment folk in some vastly important jobs. So, some people think that way the professional worker did hard work and the other normal trade take much more than theirs. This debatable issue so, this essay will discuss some views. Firstly, I could not be on one side because the whole workers on the earth deserve more or less than they have and I will write about it and I will give a solution. On one hand, the serious work takes time from their life and health from them too,should be paid for their large numbers. For example, doctors work for less than ten hours while the other time is insufficient to take care of themselves. So, that is why some think the time is something that can not be returned it back. On the other hand, sports entertainment workers did not have a different choice. To illustrate that, many needed families whose money came from that entertainment works to not go in an unhealthy way or steal anything. This proves clearly why we should try to change how we think of why we still want more than them or even want to let their salary lower. In addition, the earth is huge and a large number of people want as much as the teacher takes and they do not know what God has written for them. For instance, if we take what we want mediately, that might well be a disaster problem. Hence the belief that no one could take someone else's life. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of several,sides I believe that the government should be smart and take good mission resolutions and do not let anybody deceive them to decrease the rates of the poor nation and fix the communities.